About You

Maybe because it is already too much.

When I look behind, to the past:

It doesn’t really matter anymore,

It doesn’t really hurt like what I felt before.

.

But it doesn’t mean that I forget. I don’t ever want to forget all the things that happened.

It doesn’t mean that I don’t care, too. Because I also thinking about it sometimes.

.

I understand that you’re sorry, that you want to make things right again.

But to be back with you?

No, I can’t.

.

Now I just want to look forward, no matter it is with or without you.

I just believe everything have its own destiny đŸ™‚

2 thoughts on “About You

Leave a Reply

